Young Gordon – 14 Pieces for Organ (Trumpet Voluntary, Prelude on “Guidance”, Noel, Crucifixus, Prelude on “Dundee”, Easter Chant, Prelude in F, Elevation, Elegie, Toccata on “Boylston”, Diapason Dialogue, Trumpet Tune & Toccata and Variations on “Hyfrydol”).


The Sacred Music Press

Out of stock

SKU: Y18 Category:


The Sacred Music Press | Con 1 (Few pencil markings / Few marks to covers / Few page corners folded / Few dirty finger markings / Rusty staples) | Three Stave